This Wilson baseball glove is quite the catch

BY: NICK LEMIRE

The gear and equipment that baseball players use is something that matters immensely. Gloves, bats, batting gloves, cleats, catchers gear, and sunglasses are some of the various accessories associated with baseball.

Each piece of equipment has different values and abilities. Players of all ages and levels have certain preferences, especially when it comes to their glove. This review is going to cover the Wilson A2000 baseball glove.

My experience using the A2000 has been primarily a positive experience. My glove is something that I use for the majority of my days in a year.

Whether I’m using it at practice or just playing catch with my dad, I have found the glove to be better than average. I have used other brands of gloves and never really liked them.

Once I found the Wilson A2000, I never turned back and will always use Wilson for the rest of my baseball career.

I have been through two A2000s for the past four years. Durability is something extremely important to baseball players, and this glove has proven to be durable.

Two years is a long time for something that you use almost every day. Yes, it will get dirty and will become softer as you use it more, but all gloves do this.

Not only is this glove durable, it performs at the highest level. Baseball players of every level, including the Major Leagues, are seen using the A2000. It increases your consistency in the field and provides you with a comfortable fit.

Additionally, there are multiple types of Wilson A2000s. Various colors, sizes, and webbings make it easy for athletes to find the perfect glove. The best part of the available options is the different types of webbings. The T-Web, Y-Web, and I-Web provide the players with unique style and maximum performance.

The only negative aspect of this product is the price. Wilson A2000s range from $250-$300, which is on the higher side of cost. Even though it is expensive, I still believe it is worth the price.

I have found this product to be the closest thing to perfect regarding baseball gloves. There are many different types of gloves created by various companies.

Easton, Demarini, and Rawlings are a few competitors, but from my experience I have found Wilson to be the best. If you are someone who wants a nice looking glove that lasts a long time and increases your baseball ability, then the Wilson A2000 is for you.

Leave a comment